Demon Slayer Season 3 Hindi Dub Reveals Release Date & Cast

Crunchyroll announced on May 5, 2023, that they will be streaming the Hindi dub of Demon Slayer season 3, titled  Demon Slayer: Swordsmith Village Arc, on their platform.

Demon Slayer season 3 Hindi dub will start airing on May 8, 2023.

The cast for the Hindi dub was also revealed. It includes:

  • Priyanka Bhandari as Tanjiro Kamado
  • Hitanshi Jha as Nezuko Kamado
  • Rahul Arya as Inosuke Hashibira
  • Farhan Ali as Muichiro Tokito
  • Shrishti Sargam as Mitsuri Kanroji
  • Tushar Kumar Deka as Hantengu
  • Rahul Arya as Gyokko
Demon Slayer Season 3

Demon Slayer: Swordsmith Village Arc, started airing in Japan on April 9, 2023.

MAN WITH A MISSION has collaborated with milet to perform the opening theme song “Kizuna no Kiseki”.

The first season of Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba TV anime consisted of twenty-six episodes produced by Ufotable aired in Japan from April to September 2019.

A sequel film, Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Movie: Mugen Train, was released in October 2020 and became the highest-grossing anime film and Japanese film of all time.

A second season of the anime series, readapting the “Mugen Train” arc seen in the film in seven episodes and covering the “Entertainment District” arc from the manga in eleven episodes, aired from October 2021 to February 2022.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge. It was serialized in Shueisha’s shonen manga magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump from February 2016 to May 2020, with its chapters collected in 23 tankobon volumes.

It has been published in English by Viz Media and simultaneously published by Shueisha on their Manga Plus platform.

Source: Press Release

Related posts

Leave a Comment