Spy x Family Season 1 Hindi Dub Reveals Release Date & Cast

Spy x Family manga cover

Crunchyroll announced on Nov 6, 2023, that they will release all 12 episodes the Hindi dub of Spy x Family season 1 on the streaming platform on Nov 7, 2023.

The staff and cast involved in Spy x Family season 1 Hindi dub were also revealed.

Spy x Family manga cover

Spy x Family season 1 Hindi dub cast includes:

  •  Krutarth Trivedi as  Loid Forger
  • Shilpi Pandey as Yor Forger
  • Merlyn James as Anya Forger
  • Warren Dsouza as Bond
  • Manikant Sarbhoy as Franky
  • Kasturi Ajay Joglekar as Becky Blackbell
  • Rohan Jadhav as Yuri Briar
  • Sheena Rattan as Damian Desmond
  • Shambhavi Pandey as Fiona Frost
  • Nehal Pandey as Camilla
  • Renu Sharda as Sharon
  • Shristi Wadhwa as Millie
  • Rachit Kumar as Commander

Spy x Family season 1 cour 1, produced by Wit Studio and CloverWorks, premiered on TV Tokyo and its affiliate stations in April 2022, and was licensed by Muse Communication in Asia and Crunchyroll worldwide.

Cour 2 of the anime started airing in Oct 1, 2022.

Spy x Family season 2 started airing on Oct 7, 2023.

An anime original movie of the series, titled SPY x FAMILY CODE: White, will release on Dec 22, 2023.

Spy × Family is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Tatsuya Endo. The series has been serialized biweekly on Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ application and website since March 2019, with the chapters collected in eleven tankobon volumes as of April 2023. It was licensed in North America by Viz Media.

As of March 2023, Spy × Family had over 30 million copies in circulation, making it one of the best-selling manga series.

Source: Press Release

Leave a Reply