Seven Deadly Sins: New Theme Song Revealed For Season Four Of Anime

The official website of Seven Deadly Sins recently announced their new theme song for the new season of anime through a commercial. The commercial mentions the artist and gives a sneak peek to the song ‘Hikari Are’. Akihito Okano of Porno Graffiti band is performing the song.

The ending theme is performed by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:ReoNa a collaboration between Hiroyuki Sawano and ReoNa. The ending theme title is ‘Time’. However, Sawano is composing and arranging both the opening and ending theme.

The new anime will premiere on January 6 on TV Tokyo in Japan. It’ll be available for Netflix users in 2021. Studio DEEN is animating the series. Also, the main cast will reprise their roles. Susumu Nishizawa returns to direct the anime with Marvy Jack collaborating on the animation with Studio DEEN. 

Also, Rie Nishino is working on the animation’s character designer. Rintarou Ikeda is handling the scripting.  Chikako Yokota is directing the sound. Also, Hiroyuki Sawano, Kohta Yamamoto, and Takafumi Wada are back for composing the music.

The Seven Deadly Sins: Imperial Wrath of The Gods anime, the third season of anime series, premiered on October 2019 and ended on March 25. 

Nakaba Suzuki published The Seven Deadly Sins manga in Kodansha’s Weekly Shōnen Magazine in 2012. Kodansha published the manga’s 41st and final volume on May 15, 2020. In addition, Kodansha Comics is publishing the manga in English digitally and in print. Crunchyroll updated new chapters as they appeared in Japan.

Related posts

Leave a Comment