Crunchyroll Adds Barakamon, Code Geass & 31 More Titles For Streaming In India

The official website of Crunchyroll announced on Dec 9, 2022, that they have added 33 titles for streaming in India.

Crunchyroll India

Here is a list of the anime announced:

  1. Barakamon
  2. Basilisk
  3. Burst Angel
  4. Cardfight!! Vanguard Extra Story
  5. Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion
  6. Comic Party Revolution
  7. Daily Life of Immortal King Season 1 and Season 2
  8. Desert Punk
  9. Fire Force Season 1 and Season 2
  10. Garo: Vanishing Line
  11. Gun X Sword
  12. Horimiya
  13. I’m Standing on a Million Lives
  14. Kaguya-sama: Love Is War – Season 2
  15. Kakushigoto
  16. King of Thorn
  17. Kochoki: Young Nobunaga
  18. Magikano
  20. Pretear
  21. Ragnarok – The Animation
  22. Rumble Garanndoll
  23. Selection Project
  24. Shigurui: Death Frenzy
  25. Sorcerous Stabber Orphen
  26. Soukou Musume Senki (LBX Girls)
  27. Strike Witches
  28. Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-ohki
  29. The Duke of Death and His Maid
  30. The Heike Story
  31. The World is Still Beautiful
  32. Trigun
  33. Yamada’s First Time: B Gata H Kei

Crunchyroll had previously added Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Mugen Train, Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc, Darling In The FRANXX.

They are also streaming anime from the current October season on the platform, including All Saints Street; Raven of the Inner PalaceBocchi: The RockDo It Yourself!Legend of ManaMobile Suit Gundam: Witch from Mercury; and Berserk.

Source: Crunchyroll

Related posts

2 thoughts on “Crunchyroll Adds Barakamon, Code Geass & 31 More Titles For Streaming In India”

  1. I think you need to update this article Code Geass, Fire Force, Kaguya sama, The Heike Story are not new titles they were previously available.

    They only said they plan to add new Anime Titles Every Month.

    • The news about adding new titles every month was reported earlier in November by us. This is a follow-up to that with all titles that are now available. Check out the article that is linked to this post for that information.


Leave a Comment